jump to last post 1-12 of 12 discussions (13 posts)

Have you ever seriously considered writing an autobiography?

1. CWanamaker profile image99
    CWanamakerposted 5 years ago

Have you ever seriously considered writing an autobiography?

Why or Why not?

2. BSloan profile image74
    BSloanposted 5 years ago

I would love to write an autobiography just to be able to leave something for my children to have of me in the future.

3. peeples profile image95
    peeplesposted 5 years ago

Yes. I have been debating it for over 8 years now. I think the issues I have over come in my life could be helpful for teens who went through similar issues.

4. CriticalMessage profile image78
    CriticalMessageposted 5 years ago

Considered it so much that I started it almost 1 year ago... So much editing... grrrr....

5. profile image0
    KDuBarry03posted 5 years ago

I really don't know any one that hasn't considered writing an autobiography! I have been planning to write one; however, I do have college I still need to finish. Afterwards, more than likely, I will be writing one. Who doesn't want to share their experiences with the world? To me, writing an autobiography shows that you fully accept w2hat has happened int he past and are comfortable enough to share those experiences with the world.

6. nochance profile image93
    nochanceposted 5 years ago

I’m doing the research for it every day. I keep track of major life events, I date everything I write for future reference. But at 22, I don’t think I’ve accomplished enough to actually start writing it. I’ve still got several books to write, not to mention the making of a movie or two. Marriage and kids, buying a house.

When I’m famous, then I’ll write it. Till then, I’ll just keep doing research.

1. CWanamaker profile image99
      CWanamakerposted 5 years agoin reply to this

I like your approach!

7. profile image0
    Old Empresarioposted 5 years ago