jump to last post 1-8 of 8 discussions (8 posts)

What time does the 2010 Superbowl kick off?

  1. HubPages profile image
    95
    HubPagesposted 8 years ago

    What time does the 2010 Superbowl kick off?

    What time is the 2010 superbowl on TV?

  2. Laura du Toit profile image87
    Laura du Toitposted 8 years ago

    Here is the information on the 2010 Super Bowl

    Super Bowl XLIV

    Sunday, February 7, 2010
    6:00 PM
    LandShark Stadium, Miami, FL

    Network     CBS - I presume this will be a live broadcast . Could find no information to the contrary.

  3. kingis profile image73
    kingisposted 8 years ago

    The best bet is to visit www.nfl.com or www.superbowl.com.  As of December 15th, no kick off time has been posted.  If I had to guess, I would say the kick off time will occur between 5:20 and 5:45PM Central time.

  4. free online live profile image56
    free online liveposted 8 years ago

    The estimated time of start of the Super Bowl is is 6.20 EST

  5. pinkboxer profile image61
    pinkboxerposted 8 years ago

    The Saints fans will be kicking it off all day prior to the 6:15-6:20 kickoff. Don't forget to watch the awesome pre-game coverage!

  6. profile image50
    tvnationposted 8 years ago

    CBS, which is broadcasting the game, states a 6:30 p.m. start time on their site, with a "kickoff show" from 6 - 6:25 p.m.

    You can watch it online streaming free on http://superbowl.tvprove.com/

  7. profile image42
    kukaraposted 8 years ago

    Many people still search for the game time of the SUper Bowl this Sunday. The NFL Super Bowl is scheduled to start at 6:30 PM Eastern Time, 5:30 PM Central Time, 4:30 PM Mountain Time, and 3:30 PM Pacific Time. This will be held tomorrow, February 7, 2010, Sunday. Be sure to check the other event schedules and performances for the whole weekend celebration of the NFL Super Bowl 44.

    http://superbowllivestream.com

  8. viraltwittertv profile image49
    viraltwittertvposted 8 years ago

    The Super Bowl officially starts when the food is ready, the beer is bubbling and everybody is talking trash. Make sure you have your Super Bowl Food in good order, get the best recipes here:
    http://www.squidoo.com/super-bowl-food-recipes

 
working