jump to last post 1-8 of 8 discussions (13 posts)

February Earnings have Dipped

1. sid_candid profile image59
    sid_candidposted 5 years ago

I was excited that February had started with a bang. In the first week I was making close to $3 a day. But since the last three days the earnings have dipped though traffic remains almost constant. I have not even made a total of 50 cents in the last three days combined earnings. Has it happened to any one else too?

1. leahlefler profile image97
      leahleflerposted 5 years ago in reply to this

I'm a newbie so my earnings are hit and miss, but my adsense revenue took a dip for a couple of days (no earnings one day, and then a few cents for the next couple of days). I earned about $2 again today (last night, really), so perhaps it was a temporary lull? I was hoping that people trapped by the snow would be online, lol!

2. 0
      ssaulposted 5 years ago in reply to this

I was very enthusiastic how February started off, but now it's dipping!

2. cre8tive profile image81
    cre8tiveposted 5 years ago

Hi Sid

I tend to find I quite often have a good couple of days, then a less good few days, then it picks up again, then it drops, etc, etc, etc

What I do find is that overall the up's become higher and the drops less steep, so overall things head in the right direction even if they take a few detours along the way.

A few days drop is nothing to worry about - it's just the grand cycle of things - it will get better again smile

3. CMHypno profile image91
    CMHypnoposted 5 years ago

I think that you need to start thinking about longer increments of time Sid. Look at your figures monthly and compare to the same month last year. Do not heap too much misery on yourself smile

4. sid_candid profile image59