jump to last post 1-7 of 7 discussions (7 posts)

Are you making money online?

1. iggy7117 profile image81
    iggy7117posted 2 years ago

Are you making money online?

How are you doing it? No spammers, I been around and see spam a mile away

https://usercontent1.hubstatic.com/12811440_f260.jpg

2. Besarien profile image87
    Besarienposted 2 years ago

I used to have an online store but sold it recently along with my brick and mortar business. Otherwise, what I have made online, I wouldn't call money. I think picking up coins dropped in parking lots would probably be more rewarding time spent.

3. lisavollrath profile image96
    lisavollrathposted 2 years ago

I've been making my living online since 2005, and while it's not a great living, it's enough to pay my mortgage and keep food on the table. I think the key is to diversify, and not be afraid to dump any one thing as soon as it stops paying its way. Briefly:

1. I have an online shop that sells digital goods I design.
    2. I teach online classes, including two year-long classes.
    3. I have a craft how-to web site that I've been running since 1999, with over 150 step-by-step lessons, and over 1,200 pages of free printable image sheets. The site is supported by ads.
    4. I also have a newer mixed media art site, also supported by ads. I'm just starting to grow this one, but it's already bringing in a little dough.
    5. I'm on Patreon, where I'm supported by those who are interested in my artwork and writing.
    6. I sell my original artwork on Saatchi.
    7. I have shops on Zazzle and RedBubble, where I sell products with my artwork on them.
    8. I have books for sale on Amazon, and Kindle Direct.

That's all I can think of at the moment. I don't recommend what I'm doing. It's not for anyone who doesn't want to work 24/7.

4. peachpurple profile image83
    peachpurpleposted 2 years ago

yes, I earn at hubpages, bubblews ( already dead) blogjob, these are my high earner sites