jump to last post 1-3 of 3 discussions (4 posts)

Switch Delete and Stats button

  1. Whitney05 profile image83
    Whitney05posted 8 years ago

    I keep clicking the delete button instead of the stats button. Were they the other way around before the change? If so, can the be switched back?

    1. profile image0
      SirDentposted 8 years agoin reply to this

      I had come close many times to doing the same thing. They used to be different. They were reversed from what they are now.

  2. darkside profile image82
    darksideposted 8 years ago

    Maybe if it wasn't on the 'preview' page, but if it was in edit mode with the Unpublish Now button. The Delete and the Unpublish Now could be moved to the left and the Preview and Done Editing could stay on the right.

  3. Whitney05 profile image83
    Whitney05posted 8 years ago

    Darkside, I like this idea. I have actually thought about it before, wondering why it was where it was since when you DO delete a hub, it takes you to the edit page (for reasons I still can't figure out).

    I think it should be moved to the 'Edit' page with the Unpublish Now button. It makes more sense.

 
working