jump to last post 1-6 of 6 discussions (6 posts)

Is there anyone on here who is REALLY making money?

1. dmberkley profile image54
    dmberkleyposted 7 years ago

Is there anyone on here who is REALLY making money?

I started this looking at it as an informative new something, not really imagining that you can really earn any money here.... is there anyone who can tell me ??

2. FactAndFiction profile image57
    FactAndFictionposted 7 years ago

i've been here for about 5 weeks or six weeks and i havent made anything!!

3. LSKing profile image77
    LSKingposted 7 years ago

I joined last week because I heard great things about hubpages. If you consider the extra traffic that it may bring to your website or blog, it can definitely help with the money making progress.

4. JPM5520 profile image61
    JPM5520posted 7 years ago

Hey, well ive just started on Hubpages, but i have been doing this for two years now, i made a hub about this heres the link.

http://hubpages.com/hub/How-I-made-4-di … le-adsense

Have a look at other hubs on ad sense and see how other's did it!

My hub tells you the basics, and my story, if you would like some help ,let me know and ill give you the links, for pay pal, there are links on my hub, or you can go to the pay pal page.

Ad sense and amazon are pretty simple and Hub pages has good tut's on it

5. bileygur profile image61
    bileygurposted 7 years ago

I think the honest answer is that many are not.  It is difficult to say how you are making money, but for me it is difficult to see in near future that I will make allot of money.

Still I think if you make good hubs, with keywords that is not mainstream but with large enough to hit good searches.