True way to earning on Hubpages

Jump to Last Post 1-10 of 10 discussions (14 posts)
  1. Cls1321 profile image60
    Cls1321posted 14 years ago

Well, I've made plenty of money through Adsense before, however I am new to Hubpages. When I joined I thought it was as simple as, write several hubs a day and be consistent and in the end earn big. As I kept writing O.K. Hubs most of which rank from 60-75 and a few in the 90s I realized

1. If you write a hub good enough to make it to the front page of Hubpages (I've had two get their, 1 of which took 15 minutes to write and is about a lame game =P ) than you will get 100-300 or so views from hubpages alone each day it is their, and if you write quality keyword rich content, your hubs can rank for virtually any term you wish.

For those who don't know, I am starting in December really be pushing hard to start saving money to pay off my college. I have a LOT of plans that will take place in December and after that to do so, but one part of that is to pull in $10+ a day from adsense to help cover the basic costs (Gas,Food, maybe help rent).

So it came to me. If I tread each individual Hub like the niche websites I used to create for money, and take several days to write quality articles on different aspects of it, and then link them together... You can earn REALLY well from Hubpages.

basically I'll do what I used to do.

1. Find a problem with 2,000 + monthly searches and keywords paying $.75+

2. Buy books on the subject or print out articles and do research until I am comfortable teaching others about it.

3. Write individual articles about the subject like if I was making them for a website page.

4. Link the articles together to form my hubs

5. Find 1-2 relevant videos to add

6. edit it all, make sure it meets the standards of what I am aiming for and post it up.

sure it can take days to post 1 hub, but the hubs produced are great.