jump to last post 1-12 of 12 discussions (12 posts)

How often do you do some Hub Hopping? Do you like it at all?

1. zsobig profile image83
    zsobigposted 5 years ago

How often do you do some Hub Hopping? Do you like it at all?

I started to use this feature on HubPages recently, and I think it is very useful, as it helps new hubs to be noticed by more and more people in the community.
    From now on I will try to Hub-hop everyday for a while just to help others and of course: read some nice content.
    How often do you do the same? Do you like Hub Hopping in general?

2. moonlake profile image89
    moonlakeposted 5 years ago

I hub hop almost everyday. It's fun I think and you see some interesting hubs. I may only get a few in on some days but I do try to hop everyday.

3. mismazda profile image60
    mismazdaposted 5 years ago

I have did it, but I dont usually do it everyday....but I am still new to Hubpages, and there is so much to explore.

4. ThelmaC profile image98
    ThelmaCposted 5 years ago

I hop a couple of times a week.  I wish I would do it more often because I learn a lot and get some good ideas.  I have found several people that I now follow that I probably would not have found otherwise.

5. point2make profile image81
    point2makeposted 5 years ago

I hub hop several times a week. I enjoy reading new hubs and the work of new hubbers. I have found many excellent hubs while hopping. If you haven't tried it I would highly recommend it.

6. CWanamaker profile image98
    CWanamakerposted 5 years ago

I hub hop probably once per week.  I do enjoy it because sometimes a hub will pop up that I might not have otherwise read.

7. Diana Lee profile image83
    Diana Leeposted 5 years ago