What is your most popular article ever published?

Jump to Last Post 1-14 of 14 discussions (28 posts)
  1. Kathleen Odenthal profile image88
    Kathleen Odenthalposted 10 years ago

What is your most popular article ever published?

I wanted to see trends in topics that received favorable out of random curiousity, so I was wondering what topic you covered for the hub that has received the most traffic since you joined HP; as well as when it spiked, whether it continually, gradually grows, etc. Thanks! Ill post trends and/or patterns I notice after looking at the info, I studied this kind of stuff in school and love analyzing social behavior .

2. gmwilliams profile image83
    gmwilliamsposted 10 years ago

https://usercontent1.hubstatic.com/9014688_f260.jpg

My most popular article is THE DARKEST SIGN OF THE ZODIAC-SCORPIO.  This article has 61,594 views.  I am very fascinated by the sign Scorpio.  Scorpio is an extremely dark sign in many ways.  It is dark physically, emotionally, psychologically, even can be dark psychically.  I thoroughly enjoyed writing the article.  Scorpio is a sign of quite unfathomable mystery to say the least.  There is no other sign as dark as Scorpio.  Many readers, especially those interested in astrology, were immediately drawn into the article.   So far I have received 85 comments on the article.

Kathleen Odenthalposted 10 years agoin reply to this

Wow, what a comprhensive hub it is! Very informative. Does it tend to go up during the time of year designated to the scorpio sign?

2. gmwilliams profile image83
      gmwilliamsposted 10 years agoin reply to this

Really don't know but the article has an INTENSE following.  BTW,  THANK YOU for commenting!

3. Ericdierker profile image49
    Ericdierkerposted 10 years ago

I am so not a popular writer. But mine is and was a How To. Crazy I know.

How to safely spank a child..... http://ericdierker.hubpages.com/hub/How … -Your-Knee

Perhaps that will help you to scratch your head.