jump to last post 1-13 of 13 discussions (13 posts)

What is the one thing you are most proud of about yourself?

1. NotSoPerfect profile image76
    NotSoPerfectposted 6 years ago

What is the one thing you are most proud of about yourself?

We all have different things we are proud of or have accomplished in life. I would like to hear some of your thoughts on the things you are most proud of about yourself and why?

2. Wesman Todd Shaw profile image97
    Wesman Todd Shawposted 6 years ago

My mind, and how it's mostly free from the imposed false reality that mass media forces into most persons in this world.

3. RASO profile image72
    RASOposted 6 years ago

I am proud to have my two little sunshines, my daughter and a son, they are my biggest achivements in my life.

4. OutsideTheLines profile image61
    OutsideTheLinesposted 6 years ago

I taught myself how to do pretty much everything I currently do.
    Photography, music, art, etc. I love being able to say I was self taught smile makes me feel a sense of pride. Not the kind that makes you a jerk...but a good pride in my work.

5. MazioCreate profile image72
    MazioCreateposted 6 years ago

My ability to set goals and decide on strategies that will help me achieve them.  It gives me a lot of satisfaction when I can say I've achieved or finished that task.

6. edhan profile image60
    edhanposted 6 years ago

For me, when I set a goal, I am all out to succeed.

So far, my goals had been accomplished and I am very happy with my life.

Of course there will be some ups and downs but ultimately, I still succeed in my goals after much obstacles.

This is what I am most proud of being able to persist till the end and achieving my goal.

7. profile image0
    lostwithinmyselfposted 6 years ago

I am very proud to have my three kids. I have bought them up the best way i could and so proud of myself for making them in the people they are today. x

8. ithabise profile image85
    ithabiseposted 6 years ago