Are readers able to see your hub while you are editing?
When we are editing a hub, can readers see the original hub, or do they get a no longer published notice? Have found that notice frequently going through recently published hub notifications.
Yes people can read your hub while you're editing it. They will see the original hub that was published.
by Cindy Murdoch6 years ago
.... are doing subsequent editing?
by Agnes Elmira Kepler2 years ago
Hi friends.this is my first time reaching out to the community for help. I just graduated form Writer's Boot Camp and need to finish 5 more hubs before applying for the earning programs. But this is not the subject of...
by Gable Rhoads4 years ago
No, not in my home, I am wondering if visitors can still read a hub while I am editing it?
by SA Shameel5 years ago
Is Editing and revising a published hub is better?Is it helps to increase hub-score or page-impression for a published hub to be revised, edited and republished?
by Ellen Brundige3 years ago
I've got the "Overly Promotional" red skull of doom on my top trafficked hub.Naturally it was the first one I edited. The affiliate links and "overly promotional" warnings at the top of the hub went...
by Beth1003 years ago
When you publish a hub, it is normally listed under hub activity and a notification is sent via email to all interested parties. Now, when you unpublish that hub, finish re-editing and then republish it (keeping...
Copyright © 2018 HubPages Inc. and respective owners.
Other product and company names shown may be trademarks of their respective owners.
HubPages® is a registered Service Mark of HubPages, Inc.
HubPages and Hubbers (authors) may earn revenue on this page based on affiliate relationships and advertisements with partners including Amazon, Google, and others.