Does my tutor flirt with me?

Jump to Last Post 1-7 of 7 discussions (14 posts)
  1. profile image58
    PRINCESSBARRYposted 7 years ago

Does my tutor flirt with me?

Im a mature student doing night course,  my tutor teases me sometimes, he looked at me  whispered and said id a mischievous look? Little things he says leaves me thinking,  I was walking down the corridor and turned to see who was behind me,  it was him and he said "do I make you nervous" I said yes actually!  Even other students got black folders and he said ive a yellow one for you so I said oh yeah single me out and laughed,  am I reading too much into things?  One night as I came in,  he looked up and said hi and then looked me from feet up,  I was wearing boots jeans and tight jacket!

1. profile image54
      Ace864posted 3 years agoin reply to this

Deleted

2. FatFreddysCat profile image92
      FatFreddysCatposted 7 years ago

...and for some reason you felt compelled to sign up to this site just to tell us about it... and you posted it under the "handguns" topic (?) no less. Great work.. (rolls eyes)

1. profile image58
        PRINCESSBARRYposted 7 years agoin reply to this

Yeah i realise now,   bad topic handguns sad

3. fpherj48 profile image60
      fpherj48posted 7 years ago

Princess....I think you know the answer to your question.  I think you're as dumb as a fox.  I think you are loving this attention.  And I think depending on the "age" & marital status of your tutor, you're "flirting" with potential trouble.......

1. profile image58

I laugh things off because i dont find him attractive,  im 26 and he is in his 30's,  i love my course but im nervous when its only me and him in same room alone which is rare thankfully

4. tamarawilhite profile image86
      tamarawilhiteposted 7 years ago

Say this is inappropriate while you are paying him. After you have ended the tutor-student relationship, then you can pursue a romantic one.