jump to last post 1-6 of 6 discussions (11 posts)

Can you live without Internet?

1. KenDeanAgudo profile image80
    KenDeanAgudoposted 4 years ago

Can you live without Internet?

Before I am not using Internet everyday but when I started to write and make some money online I feel that I was addicted to it. I was wondering if you can live without using Internet. Can you live life out of it or not. Share your thoughts ;-)

2. jklahlou profile image59
    jklahlouposted 4 years ago

I do love the internet, and computing in general... but ff course you could 'live' without it, but the internet does make everything an awful lot easier. As a student, I use it every day for research. Today the internet has become a sort of entity which connects humanity together, and in such an efficient way. One of mankind's greatest inventions (and as a Brit, one of our best inventions tongue). I'm not sure about the money making ability of the internet though such as writing content, but its such a great resource to draw from in all walks of life.

KenDeanAgudoposted 4 years agoin reply to this

Even I used Internet for my education purposes. great share and thoughts jklahlou!

3. ChristinS profile image97
    ChristinSposted 4 years ago

Could I physically? yes. Could I practically? No. I use the internet for my business, finding clients, researching jobs, promotion etc. It wouldn't be feasible for me to be without internet.  Plus, I just like it smile. I can read, research and look up anything that pops into my mind!

Great thoughts Christine, So you work through the aid of internet so practically needed it. Thanks for sharing ;-)

4. profile image54
    abt79posted 4 years ago

No, of course not. If suddenly the internet stopped working, i would simply wither into nonexistence. I would just end existing.
    No, of course i could live! DUUUUUUHHHH!