jump to last post 1-15 of 15 discussions (26 posts)

Google found me!

1. creamsoda profile image80
    creamsodaposted 5 years ago

Hello! I'm a major noob and so I get worked up over the tiniest things.

I was just so excited that I thought I would share (I promise not to post with every baby step I take though).

After a week and a half - SOMEONE FOUND ME WITH GOOGLE!

So excited.

Thanks for listening.

1. Cardisa profile image91
      Cardisaposted 5 years ago in reply to this

Congrats..............most of us get excited by this!

I check my stats every day to see where my traffic is coming from and when it's Google I too am elated.

2. 0
      lavender3957posted 5 years ago in reply to this

So excited for you. You will learn alot as you go forward. I am fairly new so I am still trying to figure all of this out. It is such a thrill to have yourself noticed. Enjoy!

3. Jlbowden profile image80
      Jlbowdenposted 5 years ago in reply to this

Hello creamsoda:

Congrats on your first google view experience. It is a great feeling isn't it-and the journey is just beginning. Happy hubbing!

4. 0
      SirDentposted 5 years ago in reply to this

Congratulations.  I always found my Cream Soda at the supermarket.  Never had to google it.  tongue

creamsodaposted 5 years ago in reply to this

Ha! Never knew what you were missing smile

5. giselenmendez profile image60
      giselenmendezposted 5 years ago in reply to this

Congrats! And this is just the beginning smile!

6. vexez profile image72
      vexezposted 5 years ago in reply to this

Grats! After experiencing awhile, you'll slowly get to understand better how to get onto Google results.

7. anasshad profile image82
      anasshadposted 5 years ago in reply to this

Congrats. This is just the starting of your journey. Work hard.

8. TheOnlineBlogger profile image62
      TheOnlineBloggerposted 5 years ago in reply to this