jump to last post 1-10 of 10 discussions (14 posts)

My traffic is down a little...

1. habee profile image91
    habeeposted 5 years ago

Do you think it's due to Christmas? I just came home from shopping, and I think most of the U.S. population has invaded my town to buy stuff!!

1. Stacie L profile image87
      Stacie Lposted 5 years ago in reply to this

so is my traffic!
      Are they all at the mall?
      wink

2. profile image0
    The Writers Dogposted 5 years ago

As a newbie I am not fussed about traffic dropping. I have done some research in the short time I have been here, and it seems that Hubs ebb and flow in the amount of traffic they get.

3. IzzyM profile image85
    IzzyMposted 5 years ago

You did see this thread I take it?

http://hubpages.com/forum/topic/89298

I hope you girls keep your traffic levels.

1. habee profile image91
      habeeposted 5 years ago in reply to this

Mine isn't down much. I'm not freaking out...yet. lol

4. fastfreta profile image81
    fastfretaposted 5 years ago

Say habee, I just met your clone, she's a newbie, her name is "rutley." She actually had me laughing out loud, you know the real deal not, LOL! Please go over and check her out.

Okay, I know that's not what this thread is about, well actually my traffic has dropped somewhat.

1. habee profile image91
      habeeposted 5 years ago in reply to this

Thanks, FF!

5. habee profile image91
    habeeposted 5 years ago

Well, I just checked again, and my traffic is now up to normal levels. I guess everyone was out Christmas shopping?

1. lobobrandon profile image82
      lobobrandonposted 5 years ago in reply to this

Habee glad that your traffic is up again smile

6. Lisa HW profile image83
    Lisa HWposted 5 years ago