jump to last post 1-11 of 11 discussions (18 posts)

Does anyone make around $400/month each month on HP?

1. sleepylog profile image94
    sleepylogposted 5 years ago

Does anyone make around $400/month each month on HP?

I'm hoping to be able to one day earn at least $400/month on HP and I realise I'm going to have to write hundreds of hubs to do this. I'm just wondering if anyone still earns that much on HP since the Panda update? I'd love to hear from people who actually do earn at least that much each month.

2. Running Young profile image60
    Running Youngposted 5 years ago

I'd love to hear from other people if they can make such per month too. I am new to HP and only have 12 hubs so far. been here in less than a month or so and my earning so far. $ 0.33. lol t hanks for your question. i hope people will answer this one.

3. daisydayz profile image86
    daisydayzposted 5 years ago

Oh I would love to know if this is possible too! I've been here 9 months and the most I have made in 1 month is $39 and that was in December when a few seasonal hubs got a massive boost.

4. pradiiphira profile image72
    pradiiphiraposted 5 years ago

hey, sleepylog
    its nice that your goal for earning is high, and i am going to share a link from hubpages it is about success stories, who earns more than $1000....YES more than $1000.
    below is the link, just go through it, if you need you can contact them.
    http://hubpages.com/success

Have a bright future on HP

thanks.

1. Running Young profile image60
      Running Youngposted 5 years agoin reply to this

I believe these success stories were prior to Panda thing. It would be great if we can here from them how they are doing after Panda. Or I guess i was wrong.

2. simple-solutions profile image60
      simple-solutionsposted 5 years agoin reply to this