jump to last post 1-9 of 9 discussions (9 posts)

How many followers do you have on HubPages?

1. jainismus profile image71
    jainismusposted 4 years ago

2. rohanfelix profile image93
    rohanfelixposted 4 years ago

I have 86 followers... I joined Hubpages in June this year (2013). I've published 23 hubs so far!

3. CartoonEpisodes profile image40
    CartoonEpisodesposted 4 years ago

I am poor, I only have 11. I joined a long time ago, but I was absence for a while now I am back.

4. profile image0
    cjaroszposted 4 years ago

I have only been on huboages for a couple months I have 18. Slowly building an audience

5. Bishop55 profile image93
    Bishop55posted 4 years ago

Not as many as I'd like, I guess my hubs are not very popular.  I have like 150 hubs and 137 followers.  I joined 3 years ago, but didn't really start using hubpages until Feb 2013.  Follow me please! lol

6. Chuck profile image90
    Chuckposted 4 years ago

I have been writing on HubPages since 2006 and in that time I have accumulated a total of 4,281 followers.  This is good because many of those who become followers tend to both visit my other Hubs as well as check out new Hubs when I publish them.

This helps to improve the traffic to my Hubs.

I also have 242 people who have joined HubPages as a result of clicking on a links to my Hubs which I have posted on my blog or other site.  Included in the link is a code known as a "Referral Tracker" which gives me credit whenever a person uses that link to visit HubPages and sign up.  By signing up after clicking on a link I have posted, I am given credit for recruiting them and receive 10% of the income from the add impressions from Hubs they publish (this 10% comes from the 40% of impression income HubPages receives from clicks so the new Hubber still receives their full 60% of impression income).