Could you find out if Blue Fin Organic Wine is gluten free. I have heard that s

  1. profile image45
    teddyrooseveltposted 8 years ago

    Could you find out if Blue Fin Organic Wine is gluten free.  I have heard that some wineries use...

    a wheat sludge when they cork the bottle.  Gluten free means free of Wheat, barley, rye and oats.  Email me at cynthia.bollman@gmail.com

  2. Leenie Pooh profile image60
    Leenie Poohposted 8 years ago

    That's a tough one. I tried to find a website for them and couldn't find one. Maybe you could ask at the store you plan to purchase it from and if they don't know the answer they could give you contact info.

 
working