ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel
  • »
  • Books, Literature, and Writing»
  • Books & Novels

Rainbow Magic Books - The Pet Keeper Fairies Books and More

Updated on March 12, 2011

About The Pet Fairies Books

The Pet Fairies books are a collection of books written for children aged between 5 to 9 years. Older readers have also enjoyed these little books too.

There are lots of different collections which come under the umbrella of the Rainbow Magic book series.

These books are written by Daisy Meadows and are beautifully illustrated by Georgie Ripper.

The name Daisy Meadows is actually a pseudonym for this author and Georgie Ripper gained excellent recognition for the works created and recently won the Macmillan prize for illustration.

The stories follow the lives of two young girls called Rachel Walker and Kirsty Tate. Each story depicts the different sort of magical adventures that they experience.

These books are all available to order from Amazon today.

The Pet Fairies Book Titles

The titles included in the Pet Keeper Fairies Books are as follows:

The Pet Keeper Fairies

Katie The Kitten Fairy

Bella The Bunny Fairy

Georgia The Guinea Pig Fairy

Lauren The Puppy Fairy

Harriet The Hamster Fairy

Molly The Goldfish Fairy

Penny The Pony Fairy

There are several other topical headings for the rest of the Rainbow Magic Fairies books. If you ordered the entire lot, it would certainly keep your little girl busy and contented.

Here are the rest of the Rainbow Magic Fairies Books collections and individual book titles. Some of the books listed have not yet been published but are definitely in the pipeline.

The Rainbow Fairies

Ruby The Red Fairy

Amber The Orange Fairy

Saffron The Yellow Fairy

Fern The Green Fairy

Sky The Blue Fairy

Izzy The Indigo Fairy

Heather The Violet Fairy

The Weather Fairies

Crystal The Snow Fairy

Abigail The Breeze Fairy

Pearl The Cloud Fairy

Goldie The Sunshine Fairy

Evie The Mist Fairy

Storm The Lighting Fairy

Hayley The Rain Fairy

The Party Fairies

Cherry The Cake Fairy

Melodie The Music Fairy

Grace The Glitter Fairy

Honey The Sweet Fairy

Polly The Party Fun Fairy

Phoebe The Fashion Fairy

Jasmine The Present Fairy

The Jewel Fairies

India The Moonstone Fairy

Scarlett The Garnet Fairy

Emily The Emerald Fairy

Chloe The Topaz Fairy

Amy The Amethyst Fairy

Sophie The Sapphire Fairy

Lucy The Diamond Fairy

The Fun Day Fairies

Megan The Monday Fairy

Tallulah the Tuesday Fairy

Willow The Wednesday Fairy

Thea The Thursday Fairy

Freya The Friday Fairy

Sienna The Saturday Fairy

Sarah The Sunday Fairy

The Petal Fairies

Tia The Tulip Fairy

Pippa The Poppy Fairy

Louise The Lily Fairy

Charlotte The Sunflower Fairy

Olivia The Orchid Fairy

Danielle The Daisy Fairy

Ella The Rose Fairy

The Dance Fairies

Bethany The Ballet Fairy

Jade The Disco Fairy

Rebecca The Rock 'n' Roll Fairy

Tasha The Tap Dance Fairy

Jessica The Jazz Fairy

Saskia The Salsa Fairy

Imogen The Ice Dance Fairy

The Sporty Fairies

Helena The Horseriding Fairy

Francesca the football fairy

Zoe The Skating Fairy

Naomi the netball fairy

Samantha The Swimming Fairy

Alice The Tennis Fairy

Gemma The Gymnastics Fairy

There are even more book titles in the Rainbow Magic Fairies books series.To find out just exactly what they are, head over to Amazon where you can place your order and have books heading your way within days.


Submit a Comment

No comments yet.