True Story

Jump to Last Post 1-10 of 10 discussions (22 posts)
  1. profile image0
    Stevennix2001posted 14 years ago

When I used to work as an overnight cashier, I'd often have a security guard who worked with me, Vincent (Fake name to protect his identity here).  Anyway, whenever i was off, there was this other guy named Ottis (fake name again for same reasons), who was openly gay. Don't get me wrong, I have no problem with people that are gay, as I have had many gay friends in my life. The only rules i have for them is 1)they respect and acknowledge that i'm a heterosexual.  2)they never try to convert me at all.  And in return, I'll do the same for them.  Respect that they're gay and never try to convert them to be straight. I don't think that's asking too much. 

Anyway, to get back at the topic at hand, one night when I was off, i decided to visit the store to pick up some things late at night. During which I saw one of Ottis' girl friends flirting with Vincent.  In fact, she even gave him her phone number.  After she had left, I went up to vincent to congratulate him, as we both joked around for a bit.  That's when Ottis told us that the girl, vincent was flirting with, used to be a guy. Needless to say, Vincent threw away that number, and we both agreed she should have said she used to be a dude.  lol.  it's a funny story, but true one at that. 

Anyway, the thing I want to know here is this. Do you think a woman that used to be a man, HAS TO TELL the guy she's flirting with she was a guy before.  Or do you think she has NO obligation to tell anyone.  Please discuss. big_smile

1. IzzyM profile image86
      IzzyMposted 14 years agoin reply to this

Of course, he could have been lying...maybe she is all-woman and he is jealous or someting.

2. profile image0
      cosetteposted 14 years agoin reply to this