Apprenticeship Program ~ We Know Who You Are Now...

Jump to Last Post 1-25 of 25 discussions (78 posts)
  1. paradigmsearch profile image61
    paradigmsearchposted 11 years ago

Yep, the latest blog post ratted you out. big_smile

http://blog.hubpages.com/2012/07/apprentice-badges/

Just kidding, congrats to all who are accepted. I intend to apply in maybe another month or two; fate willing and the river don't rise...

Meanwhile, maybe all you folks with that little "a" might share your experiences here. And all us folks without the little "a" can then torture you. big_smile

1. Denise Handlon profile image86
      Denise Handlonposted 11 years agoin reply to this

lol   
      Best to you when you decide to apply.  smile

2. Cagsil profile image70
    Cagsilposted 11 years ago

roll

3. Uninvited Writer profile image80
    Uninvited Writerposted 11 years ago

I have been doing it for 2 months but I am not continuing. I imagine the tag will disappear in a week or so smile

paradigmsearchposted 11 years agoin reply to this

From what I read about it, too much time demands?

1. Uninvited Writer profile image80
        Uninvited Writerposted 11 years agoin reply to this

It's okay for some but I found 8 a month too much because of everything else I am doing.

That's kind of deterred me as well. I'm waiting until I can make it my main project in life for awhile.

2. recommend1 profile image60
      recommend1posted 11 years agoin reply to this

damn that was quick - tag gone and only two days on the clock big_smile

3. Denise Handlon profile image86

Uninvited Writer: Good for you for giving it a go around.  I have NOT applied because 1. fear of rejection  lol  2.  time commitments !!!  3. TIME COMMITMENTS...it really takes a lot of determination to do 8 quality hubs a month and no fiction/no poetry/ X # of words, etc...

4. paradigmsearch profile image61

No Apprenticeship stories out there...?

5. profile image0
    whowasposted 11 years ago