What is ur qualification?

Jump to Last Post 1-29 of 29 discussions (50 posts)
  1. apeksha profile image66
    apekshaposted 14 years ago

I am BE(Electronics)from India..and proud as engineer..
    What is your qualification..or what do u want to becaome..
    or you dream..as?

2. Juliet Christie profile image66
    Juliet Christieposted 14 years ago

I am a Jamaican,teacher, a writer  a mother , a wife, alover, a listener,a baker, a decorater . I am many things other things  and more. Simple put I am me. nice meeting you

apekshaposted 14 years agoin reply to this

thanks for ur reply...u r teacher I have great respect for u then..coz because of faculties I am here...on this position..n nice meeting 2 u 2... Juliet..thanks...A
      I think u r multi talented as me..

3. profile image0
    shreekrishnaposted 14 years ago

i am a student of mnit jaipur ,
    doing btech from it ,

but i have left that college ,
    due to some problems.
    but didn't leave it fully.

Oh! no
      thanks for ur reply..
      r u still studing?

4. Everyday Miracles profile image86
    Everyday Miraclesposted 14 years ago

I am a wife and a mother. I consider my "specialty" being a wife. I'm still learning too much as a mother to consider myself an expert by any means!

I am considering returning to University to study Herpetology, but am unsure. My previous majors were Creative Writing and Anthropology. One I hated and the other was just too darned easy (Anthropology being the easy one, Creative Writing being the hated one, would you believe it?).

Oh. Wait. I do have a special talent! Darnit! I always forget because I feel that it's so "pie in the sky." I am an actress. A very good actress. Would love to be professional one day but I don't want to put my family aside to travel so much (stage acting, not film acting).

5. GeneriqueMedia profile image61
    GeneriqueMediaposted 14 years ago