gracep13 profile image

Grace Peterson (gracep13)

Joined 4 years ago




My name is Grace Peterson, and I am 23 years old. I am a proud Air Force wife with two lovely children. I married my childhood sweetheart. My husband and I have been best friends since we were 12 years old. We have a son named Kai, and a daughter named Lyla. We just adopted a beautiful pure bred white Shiba Inu named Yuki!

I currently reside in Arizona, but I was born and raised in Southern California. We moved around a lot until I was 12, so I consider Anaheim, California (Disneyland, U.S.A.) my hometown. Yes, I did work for The Mouse for about 3 years and, yes, we went to Disneyland/Disney's California Adventure just about every single day. My family and I were even able to view Carsland before it opened to the public during an exclusive cast preview! My son has been to Disneyland more times than the average person does in their entire lifetime. I am so happy I was able to do that for him, even though he might not remember it when he's older!

I am currently working on a B.A. in English with a concentration in psychology. After obtaining my bachelors, I hope to obtain an alternative teaching certificate in order to start working sooner rather than later. I obtained an Associates in Child Development with a concentration in Child Psychology from Fullerton College as well.

I am in love with literature, specifically poetry and short stories. I want to write a supernatural comedic and suspenseful romance some day. I do not mean something like sparkling vampires. I'm sorry to all Twilight fans, but I can't stand that book. I love learning about mythology and supernatural folk stories. I do not know why a vampire would sparkle like diamonds in the sunlight. Horrible.

Show: All
  • All
  • Books, Literature, and Writing (1)
  • Religion and Philosophy (1)
  • All
  • Arts and Design (2)
  • Books, Literature, and Writing (18)
  • Entertainment and Media (1)
  • Food and Cooking (4)