Is the President's Birth Certificate a fake?

Jump to Last Post 1-25 of 25 discussions (140 posts)
  1. MarleneB profile image90
    MarleneBposted 11 years ago

Recently, I have been reading reports about how President Obama's birth certificate is a forgery. According to one reporter, the white house has a PDF version of the certificate that is publically available. I looked at the certificate and something about the numbers struck me as odd. Then, I read that other people think it's odd, as well. When you magnify the certificate to 800%, the last digit becomes faded. It is obvious the number was manipulated. What scares me about all of this is that President Obama may not be an actual American citizen, which disqualifies him as a candidate. In fact, it makes me ponder whether or not America currently has a "sleeper" in the White House. I'm no political scientist; I don't pay a whole lot of attention to politics, but when I see what could possibly be a fake birth certificate, I have to ask questions. Does anyone have an explanation for this? Am I just paranoid?
    Here is a link to the birth certificate which is public record: http://www.whitehouse.gov/sites/default … g-form.pdf

1. profile image0
      Brenda Durhamposted 11 years agoin reply to this

Indeed.
      Questions the majority of discerning Americans have been asking from day 1.
      A man was made into a star instead of being properly vetted for the Candidacy of President of the United States.  By whom we dunno exactly.  But how we do know.

MarleneBposted 11 years agoin reply to this