zsobig profile image

Sophie (zsobig)

Joined 6 years ago from United Kingdom




Also follow me on:

Hello Dear readers,

I'm Sophie from the UK, but I was born in Budapest, Hungary.

I'm 28 years old and I like sports, painting, crosswords, fishing, reading, writing and travelling, no matter if I travel in Hungary or abroad.

I live with my husband, plus have two beautiful 'children', two British Shorthair ladies. In July, 2012 after 7 years together we decided to 'get official' and got married in Hungary, and had an amazing wedding surrounded by our wonderful family.

I've joined HubPages in 2010.

All in all, I promise I will try to write nice, detailed hubs on topics that might be interesting for everyone.

Useful ideas and comments are really welcome, I don't mind if you give me your opinion on how should I make my contents better - but please do it in an approved way.

Thank you for your kind attention, and moreover: thank you for your sharing/tweeting and pinning.

My hub The coolest Tech Gadgets for Teachers became featured as the Hub of The Day on 08/10/2012.

All content on my site is uniqe and was born after loads of research and own experiences, therefore Copyrights/all rights reserved.

Show: All
  • All
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (6)
  • All
  • Entertainment and Media (1)
  • Gender and Relationships (8)
  • Health (1)
  • Holidays and Celebrations (1)
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (15)
  • Pets and Animals (1)
  • Religion and Philosophy (1)
  • Sports and Recreation (1)
  • Technology (3)
  • All
  • Autos (2)
  • Books, Literature, and Writing (1)
  • Business and Employment (9)
  • Education and Science (2)
  • Entertainment and Media (3)
  • Family and Parenting (1)
  • Fashion and Beauty (1)
  • Food and Cooking (8)
  • Games, Toys, and Hobbies (2)
  • Gender and Relationships (10)
  • Health (5)
  • Holidays and Celebrations (6)
  • Home (2)
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (4)
  • Pets and Animals (7)
  • Technology (4)
  • Travel and Places (7)